NCV Sales

Customer Feedback
See what our customers think

At NCV Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us, all these reviews can all be found on the internet

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here.


Very helpful and flexible

Michael N - Mar 2022


Great garage bought this lovely little car from them very helpful and flexible in when I could pick it up recommend thank you NVC


Cant fault the service 5 stars

Ashley B - Mar 2022


After reading mixed reviews and being undecided on whether a purchase would be a good idea from this garage i have to say im glad i made my purchase from ncv sales. No stupid questions, no trying to sell you extras just straight to the point and what they said they would do got done. Had an issue with my purchase but it was swiftly sorted out and old parts replaced for new, if your looking to purchase a car or van without the hassle of people trying to sell you extra things or brown nose you into buying there car then ncv is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. Cant fault the service 5 stars.


Everything was organised quickly and efficiently

Ed & Chris B - Feb 2022


Brilliant customer service and attention to detail with the car that I have just purchased through NCV. Nothing was to much trouble and everything was organised quickly and efficiently.


I would recommend anyone going there

Veronica A - Feb 2022


I found the sales people really helpful and best of all not at all pushy. I would recommend anyone going there to purchase a car


Very professional service

Gary N - Mar 2022


Bought a car very professional service all went smooth hassle free


Couldn’t ask for a better service

Tony R - Dec 2021


Thanks NCV, just purchased a 9 seater minibus for my family, been a great vehicle had one small issue afterwards which was resolved no problems couldn’t ask for a better service, thanks George


Couldn't speak highly enough

Christopher D - Dec 2021


Stuart couldn't have been more helpful when helping me purchase my new car. He part exchanged my old vehicle and even went through the effort of getting my new car valeted before I picked it up. Really good customer service and couldn't speak highly enough of Stuart and NCV.


Really helpful and a great price

Julian B - Dec 2021


Purchased a Mercedes Vito from here, really helpful and a great price, the staff member that dealt with me ( Stuart ) was very efficient and professional and would highly recommend anybody to use this place in the future


Great overall experience

Saz I - Dec 2021


Bought a van from here for my work, very helpful staff and a great overall experience.


Super helpful

Mark B - Sep 2021


Absolutely fantastic place super helpful staff


Fantastic Experience

Simon C - Sep 2021


Fantastic Experience, recommend highly!


Excellent service once again

Stephen T - Aug 2021


Excellent service once again from the guys at NCV Stuart Brown is an excellent ambassador for this great shop


Found exactly what we wanted

Les R - Aug 2021


Cant believe how easy this was--after searching all over found exactly what we wanted here nearby, Viewed friday afternoon, liked, paid deposit, transferred rest on saturday, Wednesday collected it having been MOT'd, serviced, valeted !! Love it, Thanks Garry and team.


Highly recommend!

Anonymous on 29th Oct 2021


Great service! Years dealing with this company now would love to recommend


Excellent service!

Keith H on 30th Jan 2020


NCV was extremely helpful when it came to buying my first car, I would highly recommend them and I will definitely be using them again in the future!


Very professional dealer

Derek S on 19th August 2019


I purchased my vehicle over the phone based upon online viewing only and I have not been disappointed. Vehicle well prepared with excellent customer service


Relaxed showroom

Darren D on 7th Oct 2019


Excellent range. But most importantly, non pushy staff. Relaxed showroom and carpark area. Helpful if you need help, otherwise browse at your pace.


Great service by NCV Sales will be back

John E on 22nd Nov 2018


Really had a good experience through NCV Sales I’ve purchase a few vehicles and felt they went out there way more than my previous deals!


Service is top notch

Gerry H on 22nd August 2019


These guys have supplied me time and time again with vans for my business they do also sell cars here, service is top notch and I’ve never been failed before by the sales team would certainly recommend!


Bloody great service

John E on 19th Oct 2019


Great staff, great cars, great choice at great prices, they certainly know how to look after a customer


Great choice at great prices

Chris H on 13th Aug 2019


Great staff, great cars, great choice at great prices, they certainly know how to look after a customer


Really looked after me with a park ex

Seb P on 12th June 2019


Had a VW transporter off NCV Sales. Always struggled with main dealers as they never seem interested in trading a van in and never return your calls! They had a van I was after and really looked after me with a park ex! I dealt with Jamie who was brilliant! Shows a family run business can still provide main dealer care and expertise! I’ll be back!


I could not be any happier with the service

Nikki W on 26th June 2019


fantastic service from NCV Sales they have restored my faith in people. So a long story short I found my perfect car (Mercedes clk kompresser convertible) and after a few weeks of driving my car and getting used to it there were a few things that I was not 100% happy about. So I took it back explained my concerns to them they could not of been more helpful they took my car back rectified the issues quickly I could not be any happier with the service from these guys I would definitely recommend them to anyone and I will definitely be back when I want another new car. Thank you NCV Sales it has been a pleasure to do business with you.

Website powered by Starkwood Media Group