play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N.C.V

At N.C.V we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N.C.V

N.C.V
5
4.8

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service by NCV will be back

    By John E on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really had a good experience through NCV I’ve purchase a few vehicles and felt they went out there way more than my previous deals!


  • 5

    Satisfactory

    By Caroline C on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle to our expectation and in our budget. Second vehicle we have bought from them


  • 5

    Fantastic service!! Defintly use again!!

    By Jack M on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    NCV provided a fantastic service. Great people, very welcoming guys. Brilliant displayed car on arrival as discussed over the phone. Car drives beautifully and exactly what I expected once seeing on the website. Probably even better. Will defiantly use again.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from NCV

    By Robert P on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from beginning to end. Lovely, honest and sincere people, which is rare in the motor trade. I bought the car over the phone based on their description and it was even better than described. I unreservedly recommend NCV and would happily buy from them again in future.


  • 5

    Would deffinatly buy from there again

    By Tracie R on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, the sales lady gemma worked endlessly to get the car ready on time


  • 5

    One Happy Customer!!!

    By Gemma D on 07 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a mini convertible from this garage the sale was quick & stress free the experience was exceptional I was so pleased with the service I recommended the garage to my mum who lives 60 miles away she is now the proud owner of the Audi she always wanted. Thanks to these guys! I want to say a big thank you to all the team at N.C.V In particular sales person Richard who looked after me and my mum with great care and consideration


  • 5

    Very professional dealer

    By Derek S on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my vehicle over the phone based upon online viewing only and I have not been disappointed. Vehicle well prepared with excellent customer service

    Reply from N.C.V on 19/08/19

    Thanks Derek, it was a pleasure dealing with you, enjoy your new Land Rover Defender, kind regards NCV


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Michael N on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes from NCV and within the 3 months warranty all the problems and snags were sorted out but general service items like oil, oil filter and air filter were not changed but apart from that I cannot complain